Log into Tapesty: Online learning journal

Registering for September 2020

We are registering for children for September 2020. We invite you to look at our Outstanding pre-school.

Term dates and times 2019-2020

School hours

These times are during school terms only.

Mornings: 9:15am to 12:15pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch Club and Afternoons: 12:15pm to 2:45pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch club

The children love Lunch Club – a sociable time with plenty of supervision and encouragement to eat from the teachers.

Term dates for 2019 – 2020

Winter term
Term 1: Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18 October
Term 2: Monday 28 October to Wednesday 18 December

Spring term
Term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February
Term 4: Monday 24 February to Friday 27 March
Summer term
BANK HOLIDAYS 10/13 April
Term 5: Thursday 16 April to Friday 22 May
BANK HOLIDAYS 4 & 25 May
Term 6: Monday 1 June to Wednesday 22 July 2020