Log into Tapesty: Online learning journal

Registering now for September 2023

We look forward to welcoming you to our wonderful pre-school. Please click on our virtual tour or alternatively please contact the Manager to arrange a visit.

Term dates and times 2024

School hours

These times are during school terms only.

Mornings: 9:15am to 12:15pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch Club and Afternoons: 12:15pm to 2:45pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch club

The children love Lunch Club – a sociable time with plenty of supervision and encouragement to eat from the teachers.

Term dates for 2023 – 2024

Winter term
Term 1: Monday 4th September to Friday 20 October
Term 2: Monday 30 October  to Friday 15 December

Spring term
Term 3: Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February
Term 4: Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March
Summer term
BANK HOLIDAYS 29 March/1 April
Term 5: Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May
BANK HOLIDAY 6 May
Term 6: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 16th July 2024

Where to buy cephalexin in Texas online New Jersey shipping cialis 80mg Where to buy voltaren 100mg Aap ki adalat salman Tamiflu amazon Where to buy lipitor 80mg in Sherbrooke