Log into Tapesty: Online learning journal

Registering now for September 2021

We look forward to welcoming you to our wonderful pre-school. Please click on our virtual tour or alternatively please contact the Manager to arrange a visit.

Term dates and times 2021-2022

School hours

These times are during school terms only.

Mornings: 9:15am to 12:15pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch Club and Afternoons: 12:15pm to 2:45pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Lunch club

The children love Lunch Club – a sociable time with plenty of supervision and encouragement to eat from the teachers.

Term dates for 2021 – 2022

Winter term
Term 1: Monday 6th September to Friday 22 October
Term 2: Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December

Spring term
Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 11 February
Term 4: Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April
Summer term
BANK HOLIDAYS 15/18 April
Term 5: Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May
BANK HOLIDAYS 2 May & 2/3 June
Term 6: Monday 6 June to Tuesday 19 July 2022